WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL

Minutes of the **UPLANDS AREA PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE** held in the Council Chamber, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon on Wednesday 4 June 2014 at the conclusion of the meeting of the Lowlands Area Planning Sub-Committee

PRESENT

Councillors: A C Beaney, R J M Bishop, N G Colston, J C Cooper, D A Cotterill, C Cottrell-Dormer, J Haine, Mr N A MacRae MBE (in the Chair), T J Morris, T N Owen, Dr E M E Poskitt, W D Robinson#, G Saul and T B Simcox

(# Ex-officio, Non-voting)

I. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND TEMPORARY APPOINTMENTS

There were no apologies for absence or temporary appointments.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: that Mr J Haine be appointed as Chairman of the Sub-Committee for the ensuing year.

3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: that Mr D A Cotterill be appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Sub-Committee for the ensuing year.

The meeting closed at 2.28pm

CHAIRMAN